Skip to content

Hello world!

May 2, 2011

Lemme tell ya, it’s hard being me.  I live in NYC and have to cope with poor people ditching their share of he bill.  If I wanna eat lobster imma eat lobster, even if you did have the $6 salad.

I have to deal with uppity types telling me that if I only like boys or if i’m white or if i’m not handicapped that i can’t know what it’s like to be black or a gay or a crip.  I know what its like!! I’ve seen queer as folk and roots and my left foot.

stupid minorities.  i’m a femnist i know stuff.  one time i dropped a dollar down a drain, i know poverty.  dont tell me what i know and what i dont know!  plus i hurt myself  playin sports once i know how handicappeds feel okay?

just because i have white skin and money and a job and my health doesn’t mean you get to pick on me.  i am very important i have feelings.

white womens tears are the most important kind bitches.

ps – OMG WASNT THE ROYAL WEDDING AMAAAAAAZING?????????????????????  SO MANY HATS I LOVE HATS.

pps – dun be mean, my thoughts on stuff and about like.. paperin over the gaps to keep the icky minorities cuvvahd ovah.

http://www.feministe.us/blog/archives/2011/05/02/filling-the-gaps

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

